Tagged

Kishore has tagged me and I am doing his bidding without kicking up a storm. People seem to hate tags.. I dont hate them so much.. 🙂 They are not so bad..

I am thinking about… all the work that is piled up here and the Damocles’ Sword called deadline.

I said…”Fish!” That’s when I developed bipolar disorder..

I want to… look beautiful on October 16th. A very special day is coming up people! 😉

I wish… I could eat roasted cashewnuts, Lays, Panneer and Cheese without gaining all those extra calories. 🙂

I hear… his voice in my head.

I wonder…  Ah! This blog is called Wond’ring Aloud.

I regret… I never regret.

I am .. therefore I don’t think.

I dance… to Iron Maiden with my 3-year old niece. We bring the roof down. Of course audience not allowed. 😛

I sing… when it rains. 🙂

I cry… almost everyday. I am easily moved.

I am not always… conscientious. I can be found doing odd stuff in odd places at odd hours with odd people.

I make with my hands… Blogs. Phonecalls. Orgasms.

I write… as a rebel’s statement. Words and words are all I have..

I confuse… names and faces.

I need… javascript widgets.

And finally… I tag…Philramble, Shravan, Ganesh, Venkat.

16 thoughts on “Tagged

  1. “I regret… I never regret.

    I am .. therefore I don’t think.”

    this line is awesome, very creative,

    but ure a different species in earth for sure

    thanks for tagging me..

  2. Whether we regard difficulties in life as misfortunes or whether we view them as good fortune depends entirely on how much we have forged our inner determination. It all depends on our attitude or inner state of life. With a dauntless spirit, we can lead a cheerful and thoroughly enjoyable life. We can develop a “self” of such fortitude that we are able to look forward to life’s trials and tribulations with a sense of joy.
    – Dr. Daisaku ikeda –

  3. October 16th. Judgment day! LOL.. no ..it is a secret tryst with phoenix raiser for the first time!

    ..and btw you dont forget October 7th.. anyways I am gonna look good on that day.. 😛 jus kidding!

  4. “Right! They actually tremble in fright and people mistake it for dancing! :p”

    Nice. So you can make peacocks tremble too?? Pretty cool. Does it work on other animals? HAve you tried frightening lions by singing, for example?

  5. i also sing when it rains…i remember one of my friends asking me arent you afraid to be an open book in front of others…coz you are sharing what you are feeling in a medium like a blog!! i told him…i never had thought about it in that manner…..what do u think?

Leave a Reply

