My (everchanging) World View

I am taking this quiz on this blog for the third time in about an year. The first time I was 100% idealist, the second time I was 75% postmodernist and now I am 100% existentialist.
God save me! (Hehe..what god! :D)
At least it shows I am growing up, or I am changing. I am alive, if not anything.. haha!

You scored as Existentialist. Existentialism emphasizes human capability. There is no greater power interfering with life and thus it is up to us to make things happen. Sometimes considered a negative and depressing world view, your optimism towards human accomplishment is immense. Mankind is condemned to be free and must accept the responsibility.

Existentialist

100%

Materialist

94%

Modernist

81%

Postmodernist

75%

Cultural Creative

69%

Romanticist

56%

Idealist

44%

Fundamentalist

44%

What is Your World View?
created with QuizFarm.com

3 thoughts on “My (everchanging) World View

  1. What ever happened to meaningful relationships, reading books, travelling and getting lost and finding your way again, or
    learning philosphy to find out who you are? Now, people take
    stupid quizes and are told who they are. What is that? Drive-
    thru existentialism?

    That’s fantastic! More power to you!

  2. @Gayathri

    Welcome to my blog. Meaningful relationships??? You’re joking surely!

    Reading books to find myself out? That is even more stupid than taking quizzes.

    Learning philosophy.. sorry I don’t learn philosophy. I make my own.

    Quizzes are not so stupid. In fact, you learn more about yourself through quizzes. It is almost like a mode of introspection.

    @ poet

    Thanks a lot. 🙂

Leave a Reply

