13 thoughts on “Ten Thousand Saw I!

  1. Ok.. thanks for visiting my blog. I liked that post by you. I was changing my theme so the hatched egg creature the bottom right would show up properly.. but I think it is ok if he has some fluff around his head.

  2. I love how you change the themes!!! I was sitting there last night when you changed the whole page. Words like these…”As evening stretched her languid arms” get to me. Kudos you you!!!

  3. Thanks a lot poet.. nice to see someone appreciating the nuances.. 🙂

    Yeah and I am crazy about changing themes.. people have given up on me by now I guess.. lol.. kidding! 😀

Leave a Reply

