Choc @$$!

How I hate waiting! Where are you? Why did you silently leave me behind and go where you are right now? NOT FAIRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! 😑

My patience is ending. Come back soon!

There will be a day when you will have to include me in your plans. And then you cannot complain! Mad man!!

And stop putting on that dumb guy attitude to pretend like you don’t understand what I’m talking about… no no no … don’t soften your eyes and say sweet things now… am not falling for it!

I’m very very very angry and you’ve had it when you come back. Better wear your helmet and an armour when you come! Grrrrr!!!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “Choc @$$!

Leave a Reply

