News

1. I have had a haircut and now I sport some bangs.

2. I can make some yummy sambar, rasam and mac&cheese.

3. I wash my own clothes.

4. I sweep and mop the floor at home.

5. Bangalore is heaven on earth.

6. Kisses taste good.

7. I wear two gold rings.

8. I visited 3 temples last month but did not pray even once.

9. I light a lamp in the Pooja room at home but that is just functional.

10. I found time to read “A Thousand Splendid Suns” by Khaled Hosseini in the second week after my wedding.

2 thoughts on “News

Leave a Reply

