Decisions

All my life, all I ever had was language.

After my first breakup, I did not cry. I wrote a poem.

When my mother died, I wrote some more.

Whenever I felt like there was no escape, I turned to writing… that is the only thing I have ever had.

I regret choosing technical writing for a career. I am not technical or structured. My mind is way too amorphous. And I learned my lesson when I was told I am not good because I missed an article out of a sentence.

I am quitting. About to start from scratch as an artist, an insane creator and a passionate poet.

Be there with me.

Watch this space…

3 thoughts on “Decisions

Leave a Reply

