Loving

I am currently loving these things..not particularly in this order!

Matthew Gray Gubler on Criminal Minds rocks my socks …

and Greek Salad is yummy..

I am listening to some mood music on 8tracks ..

These beautiful cookies are called “nankhatai” and they are the yummiest things you would have eaten… my guy brought home an assortment of these yesterday…yummy yummy and in my tummy!

Lalique is my current favorite fragrance… my guy gifted this to me on my bday ..he had got this from the UK because I had asked for it.. he then hid it till my bday.. πŸ˜‰

The book is “Sea of Poppies” by Amitav Ghosh.. again a surprise gift from my husband.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

